Wednesday, 19 December 2012

New album Winter now available

My new album, Winter, is now available! It features a mix of Christmas and winter themed songs including my two EPs Another Christmas and This Love.


  1. Christmas Cheer
  2. Winter
  3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  4. Another Christmas
  5. River
  6. Christmas For Cowboys (Duet with Thorne Hill)
  7. This Love
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Gaudete
  10. Christmas Ghost
  11. Lucky Now

It's available to buy from the shop page or from download stores including iTunes.

Monday, 10 December 2012

New single Christmas Cheer now available on iTunes

My new single, Christmas Cheer, is now available to download from iTunes!  It's priced at £1.29 for the two song package or 79p per track.  The B side is The Next Big Thing which includes my ukulele recording debut.  Find it on iTunes at or on my iTunes artist page at

Saturday, 1 December 2012

Winter album now available to preorder

The new Winter album is now available to preorder! Head over to the Preorders page to find out more and to order your copy and choose from a range of incentives including a day in the studio, a private acoustic show, handwritten lyric sheets, or having a song written and recorded just for you!

The Winter album will be released no later than 21 December 2012 and includes songs from the Christmas/winter themed EPs Another Christmas and This Love along with new songs, both original and original takes on existing songs.

Dayve and Dan getting into the Christmas spirit while recording the new Winter album!